Op Tour met een glimlach

Wat Onze Blije Klanten Te Zeggen Hebben

“Mijn beste vakantie ooit. Ik zal Israël nooit meer vergeten. Ik ben Pastor Nardo ontzettend dankbaar dat hij deze tour organiseert, mijn leven is verrijkt.”

N. Bonifacio

alsof je erbij was

Gods aanwezigheid was zo sterk aanwezig in Israël, ik weet niet of ik hetzelfde zou hebben ervaren als ik niet met de groep mee was gegaan. Het was geweldig om te zien hoe een vrouw binnen de groep genezen werd tijdens het gebed. We waren er niet bij toen Jezus 2000 jaar geleden al die wonderen heeft gedaan, maar in deze reis krijg je het gevoel alsof je erbij was.”
A. Pinzon
"deze reis heeft mijn leven gekenmerkt als geen ander"
Fernando

Meer reviews...

Shalom Tours
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
aangedreven door Facebook
Nathaniel Albertus
Nathaniel Albertus
2019-12-22T14:42:47+0000
Geweldig reisbureau. Alles wordt netjes geregeld.
Brunilda Jimenez
Brunilda Jimenez
2019-12-21T16:15:08+0000
het is een voorrecht om naar Israel te reizenik heb genoten met de Shalom Tours het is een Christelijke tour en heb heel wat plaatsen bezochtHet was voor mij een gezegende reislees meer
Cindy Borges
Cindy Borges
2019-12-16T17:03:09+0000
Shalom Tours is the best.
Leandra Coffill
Leandra Coffill
2019-12-03T11:28:16+0000
Shalom Tours was a great experience in my life. Was very well organized and very friendly. The places that we visited was so awesome that you really get to feel the presence of God. They explain in details about every place and their meaning. I really recommend Shalom Tours it was so wonderful 🙏✨lees meer
Gisley Campos Borges
Gisley Campos Borges
2019-11-29T08:23:19+0000
If You are still hesitating. Don’t! Just do it!It was an experience of a lifetime. Not only was the tour well organised and prepared with a guide full of knowledge. But it was the spiritual side of the tour that truly impacted me. the focus on spiritual filling and renewal was wat impacted me the most.lees meer
Ondina Dijkhoff
Ondina Dijkhoff
2019-11-29T07:25:03+0000
it was the trip that had inspiring me look for more God’s presence. God is Good. thank you Shalom Tour.
Jeanila Refunjol
Jeanila Refunjol
2019-11-29T03:06:21+0000
Na prome lugar mi kier a gradici Tata pa e oportunidad aki, twt su boluntad pa jega Tera Santo. Ta un soño cu a bira realidad. Un experiencia inolvidabel. Mi por a sinti su presencia, e mover di Spiritu Santu. Mi no tin palabra describi tur loke cu mi a sinti. Danki na Pastor Nardo pa e tremendo guia Spiritual, keep doing that great job. Much Blessings🙏🙌🇮🇱#shalomtourslees meer
Gloryenn Emerenciana
Gloryenn Emerenciana
2019-11-23T08:55:24+0000
Apesar cu anos ta Israel Spiritual.Apesar cu Cristo ta bibo y biba den nos.Tour to Israel cu Shalom Tours gran bendicion y un bon decicion❤🙏Gran bendicion pa por a bin e tera santo, kana y conoce e camindanancu nos salvador Cristo Jesus a kana.Su presencia ainda ta bibo den e lugarnan❤🙏Un encuentro sigur lo bo tin cu Su presencia y solamente un encuentro Cune lo cambia tur cos den bo bida🙏❤Tour Israel un exprencia cu bo mes mester biba pabo mes, palabra, video, potret no lo por lagabo biba esaki🙏❤Tour To Israel, Cu Shalom Tours uno cumi lo bolbe hasi sigur❤🙏lees meer
Lientje Hoevertsz
Lientje Hoevertsz
2019-11-23T07:10:07+0000
Esaki ta un experiencia masha bunita mi ta recomenda tur hende pa hasie.Pami e best ever mi lo bin bek .Nos a haña bon splicashon y bon ta pasobra pastor Nardo ta hasi orashon y duna nos e versiculo nan biblico di cada lugar .Dus bo sa precies biblicamente na e lugar cu bo ta na e momento ey para y kiko Jesus a hasi eynan.lees meer
Loeti Eisden
Loeti Eisden
2019-11-23T07:07:01+0000
Ik ben al 4 x geweest en elke x is een nieuwe ervaring. Het is de moeite waard !!! Mooiste ervaring ooit! bedankt Shalom Tourslees meer
Ilsa Paesch
Ilsa Paesch
2019-11-13T08:14:56+0000
It was the best trip of my life. God. Very grateful for the service. Everything was perfect. Once you experience this tour with Pastor Nardo (shalom tours) you would want to do every travel experience with them. They have all attention for details. Thank You Shalom!lees meer
Judith Marina Walteros Vargas
Judith Marina Walteros Vargas
2019-11-13T05:55:16+0000
La mejor experiencia de mi vida! Volveré con Shalom Tours. Dios me inspiro y me llevo a este lugar bendecido por Dios, Tierra Santa. Muy feliz y con ganas de volver a vivir esta experiencia única.lees meer
Marie Sudney
Marie Sudney
2019-11-10T13:45:45+0000
awesome tour, the driver, the guide, all the places we visited, you should come to Israel with Shalom tours, will be blessed 🙏🏽lees meer
Luis Miguel Sanchez
Luis Miguel Sanchez
2019-07-07T16:59:08+0000
Geweldige bedrijf met aandacht voor de klant.
Léia Cunha
Léia Cunha
2019-07-06T07:11:44+0000
Uma viagem de sonho, amei cada dia, foi tremendo, voltarei com certeza e junto com meu marido.obrigada pela Oportunidade Pr. Nardolees meer
Ana Rodrigues Borges
Ana Rodrigues Borges
2019-07-03T13:30:42+0000
Un viaje que transforma vidas. Estoy muy feliz por haver participado de este tour tan especial con un grupo maravilloso. Lo recomiendo a todos.lees meer
Marisela Pieters
Marisela Pieters
2019-07-02T07:34:02+0000
Un viaje inolvidable que transformo nuestras vidas por completo. Shalom Tours Israel pronto volvere a estar con ustedes en mi proximo viaje a Israel.lees meer
Diñorda K-Jacobus
Diñorda K-Jacobus
2019-06-26T12:26:16+0000
Together with my mother I have been able to make this special trip to Israel in 2017 with Shalom Tours Israel. It was a dream for both of us that came true to be in the promised land of God, to sail on the Sea of Galilee, to walk through Jerusalem and to get to know the history of Masada. A trip to rememberlees meer
Nathalie Sarran
Nathalie Sarran
2019-06-22T19:52:17+0000
Fue una experiencia inolvidable. El mejor viaje de mi vida! Este viaje superó todas mis expectativas. Poder ver con mis ojos los lugares donde anduvo Jesus y donde hizo muchos grandes milagros. Agradesco a Shalom Tours por haber hecho que este viaje se hiciera posible. El guia tuvo mucha paciencia y amabilidad y siempre estuvo guiandonos durante todo el viaje con informaciones valiosas. Les recomiendo a Shalom Tours por sus servicios y buena antención antes y durante el paseo.lees meer
Volgende beoordelingen